WAYF identity providers

The following 64 entities provide identities to services participating in WAYF:

Aalborg University
Aarhus University
Copenhagen Business School
IT University of Copenhagen
Roskilde University (RUC)
Technical University of Denmark
University of Copenhagen
University of Southern Denmark
University of Iceland 
University Colleges
Absalon University College
Danish School of Media and Journalism
UCL University College
University College Copenhagen
University College South Denmark
VIA University College
Business Academies
Business Academy Aarhus
Business Academy SouthWest (EASV)
Dania – Danish Academy of Business and Technology
Erhvervsakademi MidtVest
IBA International Business Academy
KEA – Copenhagen School of Design and Technology
Schools of Marine Engineering
Aarhus School of Marine and Technical Engineering
Copenhagen School of Marine Engineering and Technology Management
Fredericia Maskinmesterskole
MARTEC Maritime and Polytechnic University College
Other Research and Higher Educational Institutions
Design School Kolding
Royal Academy of Music Aarhus/Aalborg (RAMA)
Technical University of Denmark (Guests)
The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts Schools of Architecture, Design and Conservation
Danish Regions
Central Denmark Region
Region Zealand
The Capital Region of Denmark
Educational Institutions
Basic Health Care College Eastern Jutland
Copenhagen Hospitality College
Frederikshavn Gymnasium & HF-kursus
Frederikssund Gymnasium
Grenaa Gymnasium
International Business College
Knord Business College
Learnmark Horsens
Paderup Gymnasium
Rungsted Gymnasium
SDE College
Vordingborg Gymnasium & HF
ZBC – Zealand Business College
Danish Defence Library Center
State and University Library – employees
The Royal Library – borrowers
The Royal Library – employees
Other Identity Providers
Application Portal (formerly STADS-DANS)
Danish Museum of Energy
Danish Research Centre for Magnetic Resonance
IT Department of the Ministry of Higher Education